Tara's fun and Giggles home daycare

mathews
City: Ottawa - Gatineau
Last visit: 2014-01-30
Author's ads: 1

Posted: 2014-01-30

Description:

Hi there my name is Tara I am 29 years old and a stay at home my to a 5 year old little girl and a 2 year of little boy. I've been running a home daycare for 4 year and really enjoy Doing it. Our days our filled with free play, letter and number learning , circle time, story time. I plan out our weeks out every Sunday. I serve healthy meal and snacks.

My home is child safety , very clean.

Our play area is on the main floor were the kids at always in my sight when making lunch or doing potty training with other children.

We do a lot of out door play ( depending on the weather, we enjoy doing arts and crafts, baking, puppet show, singing and dancing, story time.

I have 2 full time spots and a part time spot

35.00 for a full day

25.00 for a half day

Price include breakfast, lunch and snacks

Receipts

My home is smoke free

I own a day that is small but very well trained and loves children

Kids have there own sleeping area, I do not put my children on the floor as I don't believe in that I have 4 playpens and enough beds for my children to sleep in.

Each child has there own buckets with there names on them for them items ( diapers, wipes, extra clothing)

Early drop off accepted

Hours are 6am to 530pm

I am flexible with hours so timing can be arrange

References provided during interview

If you are looking for a safe fun place for your child you found the right place